Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Tashima Meru within Team BS

Team BS emblem

AKB48 launched Team BS for promoting NHK BS TV Channel.  The campaign will last from 20th March to 31st May 2013. In addition to appearing on the TV channels, posters will adorn the Tokyo Metro from 8th April onwards.

This is Line up for Team BS
  1. Takahashi Minami (AKB48 Team A)
  2. Watanabe Mayu (AKB48 Team A)
  3. Oshima Yuko (AKB48 Team K)
  4. Shimazaki Haruka (AKB48 Team B)
  5. Matsui Jurina (SKE48 Team S)
  6. Matsui Rena (SKE48 Team S)
  7. Watanabe Miyuki (NMB48 Team N)
  8. Yamamoto Sayaka (NMB48 Team N)
  9. Sashihara Rino (HKT48 Team H)
  10. Tashima Meru (HKT48 Kenkyuusei)

No comments:

Post a Comment